Senior Men - General

Taringa Rovers SFC (TRSFC) will be participating in the Brisbane Premier League level for the 2018 season after winning promotion via a Premiership and Championship double in 2017. The BPL is the highest competitive level TRSFC participates in for Senior Men. 

The Capital League fits into the wider Footballing framework within Australia & QLD as per the different levels below:

- Hyundai A League

- NPL (National Premier League)

- QPL (Queensland State Premier League)

- BPL (Brisbane Premier League)

- Capital Leagues (1 - 4)

- City Leagues (1 - 7) (no promotion available to Capital League)

TRSFC will also be participating in the City Leagues with a number of teams, ranging from social to competitive levels. Please see the City League link under this section.

All enquiries for Mens sides at Taringa Rovers SFC should be directed to

Continuing our commitment to also identifying player pathways from Juniors to Seniors within the club, 2018 will see the club introduce an U18 Div 1 and U18 Div 3 team. Interested players should similarly contact 

Important Season Dates