Field image


Last updated 6 Aug 2022
Field 1Open
Field 2Open
Field 3Open
High SchoolOpen
Jack Cook ParkOpen

Committee & Club Structure


Taringa Rovers Soccer FC

The club constitution can be viewed HERE

2022 Committee

Taringa Rovers Soccer FC

At the club's annual general meeting on 25 November 2021, our committee members were appointed or re-appointed for the coming year. The committee meet once every month. 

Our 2022 committee members, additional volunteers & staff are:

Executive Committee

President - Brian McGlennon

Vice President - Wayne Diaz

Vice President (Juniors) - Kevin Mannion

Club Secretary - Kieran Olsen

Treasurer - Matthew Hodges

Football Sub-Committee

Inhouse Coordinator (U6-U8) - Andy Nearhos

Juniors Coordinator (U9 - U11) - Glenn Hardacre

Competitions Coordinator (All Ages) - Janet Bellinger

Girls Coordinator (U8 to U16) - Mary Crosdale

Seniors Coordinator (FQLP) - Brett Mogg

Seniors Coordinator (City Mens) - Lachlan Culshaw

Seniors Coordinator (Womens) - Steffi Thomas

Seniors Coordinator (O35s/O45s) - Nolan White

Facilities Sub-Committee

Clubhouse Manager - Fatima Cowan

Grants Coordinator - VACANT

Operations Manager - Ben Cowan

Sponsorship Coordinator - VACANT

Equipment Coordinator -  VACANT

Non Sub-Committee Volunteers

Registrar - Anthea Gargett

Rovers Report Volunteer - VACANT

Junior Carnivals Coordinators - VACANT


Technical Director - Marco Ahlrichs

Director of Coaching (Juniors) - Andy Dixon

Official partners of Taringa Rovers Soccer FC