Committee & Club Structure


The club constitution can be viewed HERE

2021 Committee

At the club's annual general meeting on 25 November 2020, our committee members were appointed or re-appointed for the coming year. The committee meet once every month.  

Our 2021 committee members, additional volunteers & staff are:

Executive Committee

President - Brian McGlennon

Vice President - Wayne Diaz
Vice President (FQPL) - Go Takagi

Vice President (Juniors) - Kevin Mannion

Club Secretary - Keiran Olsen

Treasurer - Michael Williams

Football Sub-Committee

Juniors Coordinator (Inhouse) - VACANT

Juniors Coordinator (U9 - U11) - Glenn Hardacre

Juniors Coordinator (U12 - U16) - Janet Bellinger

Juniors Coordinator (Girls) - Mary Crosdale

Seniors Coordinator (Senior Men) - Nick Warren

Seniors Coordinator (City Mens) - Owen Telford

Seniors Coordinator (Womens) - Steffi Thomas

Seniors Coordinator (O35s/O45s) - Nolan White

Facilities Sub-Committee

Clubhouse Manager - Fatima Cowan

Grants Coordinator - Michael Bryan

Operations Manager - Ben Cowan

Sponsorship Coordinator - VACANT

Equipment Coordinator - Cindy Bacalakis

Non Sub-Committee Volunteers

Registrar - Anthea Gargett

Rovers Report Volunteer - VACANT

Junior Carnivals Coordinators - VACANT


Technical Director of Coaching - Andy Dixon