Season 2020

Taringa Rovers Soccer FC

FEE COMPONENTS are listed below. Total registration fee will be calculated automatically upon registration but comprises:

Age Group fee
PLUS Building Levy (per player)
LESS Family discount (if applicable)

Additional Enrolment Acceptance fee for Komodo/BYPL/Div1/2 teams will be paid separately on acceptance of offer

See the Junior Fees & Registrations or Senior Fees & Registrations pages under the 2020 Registrations Tab for full details.

FEE COMPONENTS are:

Fees

  • 370 Under 6
  • 370 Under 7
  • 390 Under 8
  • 390 Under 9
  • 390 Under 10
  • 390 Under 11
  • 390 Under 9 to Under 11 Komodo Dragon
  • 435 Under 12
  • 435 Under 13
  • 455 Under 14
  • 455 Under 15
  • 455 Under 16
  • 390 Under 9 / Under 10 Girls
  • 390 Under 11 Girls
  • 435 Under 12 Girls
  • 435 Under 13 Girls
  • 455 Under 14 Girls
  • 455 Under 15 / Under 16 Girls
  • 480 Under 18 Girl Playing Senior Women
  • 545 Senior Women
  • 645 Senior Men Premier
  • 620 Senior Men City
  • 545 Senior Men U20
  • 415 Over 35s Men
  • 75 Building Levy
  • 80 Family Discount (2nd & Subsequent Players)

Coordinators

Cindy Bacalakisinhousejuniors@taringarovers.com.au
0407 703 753
John Bacalakisu9tou11juniors@taringarovers.com.au
0423 771 907
Janet Bellingerdivisionals@taringarovers.com.au
Andrew Dixondirectorofcoaching@taringarovers.com.au
0432 792 112
Anthea Gargettregistrar@taringarovers.com.au
Jess Marchantseniorwomen@taringarovers.com.au
Go Takagiseniormen@taringarovers.com.au
0411 017 1810411 017 181